Menu
Home Page

New Term Dates 2020-21

The Island Learning Trust Term Dates 2020-2021

 

Term Starts Ends
Term 1 Wednesday 2nd Sept 2020 Friday 16th Oct 2020
Term 2 Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th Dec 2020
Term 3 Monday 4th Jan 2021 Friday 12th Feb 2021
Term 4 Monday 22nd Feb 2021 Thursday 1st April 2021
Term 5 Monday 19th April 2021 Friday 28th May 2021
Term 6 Monday 7th June 2021 Thursday 22nd July 2021

 

In addition, School Closed to Pupils:
Inset Day Tuesday 1st Sept 2020
May Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021


Polling Day – Thursday 6th May 2021 (Minster & Sunny Bank ONLY)

-----------------------------

The Island Learning Trust

Minster in Sheppey Primary School, Brecon Chase, Minster, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 2HX

Registered in England Number 10296549

-----------------------------

Top