Menu
Home Page

Secondary School Open Sessions Autumn 2017

 

 

 

Borden Grammar School

 

Open Evening

Tuesday 10th October 2017, 6pm to 8.30pm

 

Open Morning

Friday 13th October 2017, 10am

 

 

Fulston Manor School

 

 

Open Sessions are as follows, Halfway Houses pupils have been allocated the session in blue

 

Wednesday 11th October 2017, 10am to 12noon and 1pm to 3pm

and

Thursday 12th October 2017, 10am to 12noon and 1pm to 3pm

 

 

Highsted Grammar School

 

 

Open Day

Thursday 5th October, 4.30pm to 8pm

 

 

 

Isle of Sheppey Academy

 

 

Open Evenings

Thursday 21st September 2017, 5pm to 7pm, East Site

Thursday 28th September 2017, 5pm to 7pm West Site

 

Tours

Tuesday 17th October 2017, East Site

Wednesday 18th October 2017, West Site

Contact the School Office on 01795 873591 to book a tour

 

 

Sittingbourne Community College

 

Open Evening

Wednesday 4th October 2017 5pm to 7.30pm

 

Tours

Week commencing Monday 2nd October 2017

and

Week commencing Monday 9th October 2017

9am to 9.45am

and

10.45am to 11.30am

Please contact School Office on 01795 472449 to book a tour

 

 

Westlands School

 

Open Evening

Thursday 5th October 2017, 6pm to 8pm

 

Open Mornings

Monday 9th October 2017 to Friday 13th October 2017

and

Monday 30th October 2017 to Friday 3rd November 2017

Tours between 9am and 10am

and

11am and 12noon

Please contact School Office on 01795 477475 to book a tour

Top