Menu
Home Page

PTA / Friends of Halfway

The PTA/Friends of Halfway Houses provide financial support to Halfway Houses Primary School and contribute to the funding of trips, swimming lessons, sports kits to name a few.

 

Any help with the Friends activities would be much appreciated.

Please feel free to leave your contact details with the school office, email us via the school website, or alternatively, approach one of the Friends.

------------------------------------------------------

Acting Chair - Karen Dyson

Acting Vice Chair - S. Jameson

Secretary - Natalie Deacon

Treasure - Vacancy

------------------------------------

 

Date Event

Location

Friday 12th Oct 2018 Autumn/Halloween Disco Large School Hall
Thursday 12th Nov 2018 Friends Meeting 7pm Halfway Houses School
Wednesday 12th Dec 2018 Pantomime SEWMC
Thursday 14th February 2019 Valentine's Disco SEWMC
Thursday 28th March 2019 Reception Disco Large School Hall
Friday 5th April 2019 Easter Bunny Visit Whole School
Friday 3rd May 2019 (TBC) Inflatables Extravaganza School Field
Friday 14th June 2019 Sponsored Walk/Fathers Day Event School Field
Friday 12th July 2019 Year 6 Leavers Prom SEWMC
Saturday 13th July 2019 Summer Fayre School Field
Thursday 19th Sept 2019 Annual General Meeting Halfway Houses School

 

SEWMC = Sheerness East Working Men's Club

------------------------------------

----------------------------------

Top